Hope House Trustees offer strategic leadership to the project, ensuring good governance and safeguarding is in place. They work closely with staff and volunteers to ensure the smooth running and operational success of Hope House.

Karen Riley, Chair of Trustees

Rev Matt Barnes, Trustee

Sally-Anne Beecham, Chaplain, Safeguarding

Robin Blackwell, Trustee

Mark Hoare, Trustee (Website)

Vicky Noble, Trustee (Finance)

Andrew Travis, Trustee (Finance)

Paul Willis, Trustee (Property)